ISSUE 001 / CAREER UPDATE07 OCT 2026
GLOBAL CABIN CREW
CAREERS

For aspiring, current and transitioning cabin crew

Back to opportunities
Korean Air logoKorean Air

Verified · Applications open

2026 New-entry Intern Cabin Crew

Closes 12 October 2026, 16:00 Korea time

South Korea · Base subject to appointment

Graduated or graduating before February 2027; corrected vision 1.0+; TOEIC 550, TOEIC Speaking IM or OPIc IM; military-service, travel and fitness-certificate conditions.

Language and documents

Only Korean domestic language tests taken from 1 December 2024 are accepted. Third-round documents include academic records and National Fitness 100 Level 1–3 certification from a test taken on or after 12 April 2026.

Selection

Document screening, online interview, further interviews and English speaking test, personality assessment, medical and swimming tests. Nationality and work-rights scope is not specified in the poster.

Contract

Expected start January 2027. Two-year internship; permanent conversion requires a subsequent assessment.

Need help reviewing? Open the self-check

Compare your situation with the notice. No identity documents are needed. Choices stay on this page only and clear when you leave. This tool does not decide eligibility.

Core qualifications — check each requirement

Graduated or graduating before February 2027; corrected vision 1.0+; TOEIC 550, TOEIC Speaking IM or OPIc IM; military-service, travel and fitness-certificate conditions.

Language and documents

Only Korean domestic language tests taken from 1 December 2024 are accepted. Third-round documents include academic records and National Fitness 100 Level 1–3 certification from a test taken on or after 12 April 2026.

Selection

Document screening, online interview, further interviews and English speaking test, personality assessment, medical and swimming tests. Nationality and work-rights scope is not specified in the poster.

Contract

Expected start January 2027. Two-year internship; permanent conversion requires a subsequent assessment.

Official source checked: 7 October 2026. This is an English editorial summary; the employer’s original official notice governs eligibility and terms.

Apply on the official websiteSubscribe